ROC Membership 2018/2019

CEO		
Superintendent/President	Sunita Cooke	MiraCosta College
CEO		
Chancellor	Cindy Miles	GCCCD
CSSO		
Vice President, Student Services	Denise Whisenhunt	SD City College
CSSO	Jacoba Dahinaan	Company College
Vice President, Student Services	Jessica Robinson	Cuyamaca College
CIO	Michelle Fischthal	SD Continuing Education
Vice President, Instructional Services	Wilchelle i iscrittiai	3D Continuing Education
CIO	Minou Spradley	Southwestern College
Assistant Superintendent/VP, Academic Affairs	Williou Sprudicy	Southwestern conege
CBO	Deedee Garcia	Imperial Valley College
Vice President, Administrative Services		mpertant and, consign
CBO	Tim Flood	MiraCosta College
Vice President, Business and Financial Services		
District Instruction	Stephanie Bulger	SDCCD
CE Dean/WDC Chair	Danene Brown	SD Mesa College
CE Dean/Past WDC Chair	Margie Fritch	Palomar College
CE Dean	Jesse Lopez	SD Miramar College
Regional COE Director	Tina Ngo-Bartel	Region
Faculty	Sue Simpson	MiraCosta College
Nursing	Sue Simpson	Iviliacosta college
Faculty	Sharon Simpson	Grossmont College
AOJ	Sharon Shripson	Grossmont conege
Faculty	Marie Vicario	Southwestern College
Environmental Tech		
Faculty	Leroy Brady	SD City College
ICT Faculty		
Faculty Industrial Tech Chair	Jose Velasquez	Imperial Valley College
Faculty		
Professor/Counselor	Glyn Bongolan	Palomar College
Faculty		
Business & Information Technology	Richard Gholson	SD Continuing Education
Chair	Mollie Smith	Region
CEO	Sally Cox	GCCCD/Fiscal Agent
	,	

Representation

SDCCD: 32% MiraCosta: 14% Imperial Valley: 9% Southwestern: 9%

GCCCD: 18% Palomar: 9% Region: 9%

^{*} Due to rounding, percentage may not equal 100.