2019-2020 Calendar

2019-2020 Voting Members:

Designated Occupational Deans:

Javier Ayala, Dean, Career Technical Education/Workforce Development, Grossmont College
Danene Brown, Dean, School of Business & Technology, Mesa College
Margie Fritch, Dean, Career Technical and Extended Education, Palomar College
Rose LaMuraglia, Dean, School of Business, Information Technologies and Cosmetology, SD City College
Jennifer Lewis, Dean, School of Continuing Education and Workforce Development, Southwestern College
Jesse Lopez, Dean, School of Business Technical Career, and Workforce Initiatives, Miramar College
Larry McLemore, Dean, Career and Technical Education, Cuyamaca College
Efrain Silva, Dean, Economic and Workforce Development, Imperial Valley College
Cassandra Storey, Dean, SD Continuing Education
Al Taccone, Dean, Career & Technical Education, MiraCosta College


Ruishan Chow, Regional Director, Advanced Manufacturing
Josh Halpern, Regional Director, Global Trade & Logistics
Jonathan Kropp, Regional Director, Advanced Transportation
Connie LaFuente, Regional Director, Health
Jennifer Patel, Regional Director, Business & Entrepreneurship
Duane Rinehart, Regional Director, ICT/ Digital Media
Keau Wong, Regional Director, Life Sciences/ Biotechnology

*Please visit Resources to find meeting agendas, materials, and minutes.