Regional Oversight Committee (ROC)

Sunita Cooke, CEO MiraCosta; Martha Garcia, CEO IVC; Denise Whisenhunt, CSSO SD City; Jessica Robinson, CSSO Cuyamaca; Michelle Fischthal, CIO SDCE; Minou Spradley, CIO Southwestern; Deedee Garcia, CBO Imperial Valley; Sean Hancock, GCCCD; Danene Brown, CE Dean SD Mesa; Stephanie Bulger, SDCCD; Margie Fritch, CE Dean Palomar; Tina Ngo-Bartel, Regional COE Director; Christina Sharp, Faculty MiraCosta; Sharon Sampson, Faculty Grossmont; Jason Hums, Faculty Southwestern; VACANT, Faculty SD City; VACANT, Faculty IVC; Glyn Bongolan, Faculty Palomar; Will Olmstead, Faculty SDCE; Mollie Smith, Regional Chair; Sally Cox, CEO GCCCD Auxiliary Foundation

2019-20 ROC Members
2019-20 ROC Calendar

Strong Workforce Program Plans

Regional Projects Final Recommendations

Student Success Roadway

Implementation Structure
Membership by Workgroup
Membership by College

Please visit the Resources to find meeting agendas, materials and minutes.